TEACHER TRAINING

Take an online tour through the features of Dancing Drum’s new Interactive Online School and learn how to use “Drumming Up Character” with success! Hosted by Dancing Drum’s Musical Director, Mr. Steve Campbell, and Artistic Director Lindsay Rust, this Dancing Drum ZOOM training is FREE and open to all K-8 Music Teachers, Fine Arts Administrators, and student teachers enrolled in a music education degree program. 

Space is limited. To register, complete the form below and click “SUBMIT” at the bottom. We will be in touch soon with additional information and log-in details for the workshop.

WORKSHOP DATE:
Saturday, October 24th

WORKSHOP TIME:
10:00am-11:00am PST
(1:00pm-2:00pm EST, 12:00-1:00pm CST, 11:00-12:00 MST)

Questions? 
info@drummingupcharacter.com

Thanks for your interest in Drumming Up Character! We will confirm your registration ASAP and send your log-in instructions prior to the workshop.


Dancing Drum © 2020. All rights reserved.
contact: info@dancingdrum.com